Olinda - Reisverslag uit Recife, Brazilië van Hilda Alberda - WaarBenJij.nu Olinda - Reisverslag uit Recife, Brazilië van Hilda Alberda - WaarBenJij.nu

Olinda

Door: Hilda Alberda

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Hilda

07 Januari 2006 | Brazilië, Recife

Oi,

Although there is not much to tell about yesterday... I thought I´d just make you a bit jealouse... The only thing I actually did yesterday was making a long walk across Olinda´s beach. Nice! I drank some coconutjuice out of a fresh coconut and then we walked back to Alexandre´s house. My dinner was a sandwich (as they call it here), which we would call a hamburger. It had egg, a burger, saucaces (I don´t know how to spell that), ham, and some tomatoes and union on it... :) After some chatting I went to bed and slept for about 12 hours!

Today we will go to the 2nd house of the Scott family which is supposed to be nicely located. The plan is just to relax there.

And that´s it!

Até logo,
Hilda
Hilda

Freetown, Sierra Leone

Actief sinds 30 Nov. -0001
Verslag gelezen: 390
Totaal aantal bezoekers 139084

Voorgaande reizen:

24 Januari 2008 - 04 April 2008

Twee maanden India

23 Juli 2006 - 19 Augustus 2006

Barcelona

04 Januari 2006 - 03 April 2006

Hilda está em Recife!

15 Januari 2011 - 30 November -0001

Sierra Leone

Landen bezocht: